Baby Succulents // The Beginnings of a Pretend Green Thumb

Succulent 2 Succulent 3 Succulent 4

Since we can’t have pets in my apartment for my senior year, I decided I’d start with a much smaller (and cheaper) living thing. My new babies sit on my window sill and are surrounded by shells I collected from Folly Beach, South Carolina, as well as an inspirational rock (present from my mother) and a glass bottle holding sand from a Buddhist mandala. Here’s to a good start for my senior year of college!

2 thoughts on “Baby Succulents // The Beginnings of a Pretend Green Thumb

  1. Neat hobby…..hope all is going well for you….I am in Ohio visiting the Stuarts and old friends…Think of you every day and the fun we had while you were here….Love

Leave a Reply

